Board of Directors
Director Identification Number(DIN)NameExecutive / Non-ExecutivePromoter / Non-PromoterAgeQualificationExperience
00130363 Shri P. Uma Shankar Non-Executive Director Non- Promoter 63  Master's degree in Mathematics from IIT, Madras. Master's Degree in Social Policy from London School of Economics. Joined the I.A.S in 1976 and retired in 2013. Having more than 3 decades of leadership experience in Government spanning revenue, law and order, rural infrastructure, finance, housing & urban development, industries, municipal affairs and relief. He currently works as adviser/ consultant to power sector.
00190017 Mr. R. K. Pandey Non-Executive and Independent Non- Promoter 74 M.Com, LLB, FCS 46 years experience in Finance and Corporate matters. Former Executive Director of Delhi Stock Exchange
07529860 Mr. Sanjay Digambar Kapote Executive (Whole-time Director) Non-Promoter 46 M.B.A (International Marketing), Institute of Management Research. B.E, Government College of Engineering, Aurangabad, in 1994. Having 22 years’ experience, including 7 years of international exposure at the business leadership position. He has Proven track record of turn around, Margin improvement, Customer segmentation, Marketing, positioning, sales system B2B and B2C in a competitive environment.
00449686 Mr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal Non-Executive & Independent Non-Promoter 56 Bachelor of Engineering - Mechanical Having 35 industrial experience in Commercial, Liaising, Marketing, Management, production and Directors on Board of various Companies
07015202 Mr. Suresh Dattatraya Gosavi Executive (Whole-time Director Non-Promoter 60 B. COM 39 years of industrial experience in Commercial and BOPP Line Production and Management.
07388012 Ms. Shakshi Gupta Non-Executive Director Non-Promoter 26 B.Com (H), Chartered Accountant (CA) 4 years' experience in Account & Taxation.

Employee Intranet 

Please identify yourself to Intranet login ... click here


Customer Portal

Indias largest manufacturer of flexible ... click here



An innovative sales system...

  International India  |


Current Openings

Please apply here